I WILL REJOICE FOR HE HAS MADE ME GLAD

Our God is the Alpha and the Omega, the beginning and the end. no one can be likened to Him. He watches over the affairs of men and His love and mercy endures forever.  I will enter His  gates with thanksgiving in my heart. I will enter His courts with praise. I will say this is the day the Lord has made and I will rejoice for He has made me  glad., I will lift up my voice and sing to my God, the great God Jehovah, for His mercies endureth forever. Children of God lets praise this great God together.  He is a great God , the God that maketh impossibility to be possible.  We are saved and covered by the blood of the Lamb. Whom God gave the world out of His abundant love. When others are cast down, we rejoice because our God is always with US. He blessed the work of our hands, our families and gave us prosperity.  HE is God and He will never change.  Jehovah Jireh , only you is our God, ONLY YOU ARE THE ANCIENT OF THE DAYS, only You are the one and only God, only You are the creator of Heaven AND EARTH,, ONLY You are the God of Abraham, ISAAC and Jacob,  only You are Prince of Peace and there is no other name where by we shall be saved,  except by the name of JESUS who died on the cross of CALVARY JUST TO SAVE US.

Those that wait on the Lord and are called according to His purpose are filled with His Spirit and also the fruits of  His spirit which   is   love, joy, peace, longsuffering, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, 23 gentleness, self-control. Against such there is no law.

      The LORD is my shepherd, I shall not be in want. 2 He makes me lie down in green pastures, he leads me beside quiet waters, 3 he restores my soul. He guides me in paths of righteousness for his name’s sake. 4 Even though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil, for you are with me; your rod and your staff, they comfort me 5 You prepare a table before me in the presence of my enemies. You anoint my head with oil; my cup overflows. 6 Surely goodness and love will follow me all the days of my life, and I will dwell in the house of the LORD forever.   Psalm 23 -NIV.

GOD BLESS YOU ALL.

Leave a comment